SEIZURE – The TRUTH of Family Court

The story of Dutchess County Family Court is a dramatic but accurate representation of the broken and corrupt Family Court legal system. A system rought with bias, abuse, and extortion.

This is a must see.

 

via SEIZURE – The TRUTH of Family Court (third cut) – YouTube.

2 Responses to “SEIZURE – The TRUTH of Family Court”

  1. TO THE FATHER WHO COULDN’T GET ANY INFORMATION ABOUT WHAT HIS DAUGHTER WAS TAKING I’M PRAYING FOR YOU BECAUSE AS A MOTHER I CAN RELATE TO YOU. I HAD TO STOP WATCHING THIS VIDEO AT THE POINT OF THE RESPONSE FROM THE WOMAN SAYING THAT YOU DIDN’T HAVE A RIGHT TO THAT INFORMATION. I DON’T TRUST ANY WEBSITE AND CANNOT SHARE MY TRUE THOUGHTS ABOUT WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON HERE.

    THE MEDIA ISN’T COVERING THE EPIDEMIC OF CHILDREN THAT I BELIEVE ARE UNNECESSARILY BEING PUT ON MEDICATIONS, AND THE AVERAGE CHRISTIAN FAMILY DOESN’T UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE ALSO UP AGAINST UNTIL ONE OF THEIR KIDS OR GRANDKIDS ENDS UP IN THE FAMILY COURT SYSTEM. I WAS WATCHING A RADIO PROGRAM ABOUT WHAT THE AGENDA IS FOR KIDS THAT ARE BEING HOME SCHOOLED AND IN PRIVATE SCHOOLS, SO THIS AGENDA IS EVENTUALLY GOING TO AFFECT ALL FAMILIES, NOT ONLY THOSE IN THE FAMILY COURT SYSTEM.

    I’M GOING TO TRY TO CONTINUE WATCHING THIS VIDEO AND SEE IF I CAN STOMACH THE REST OF IT. I WILL CONTINUE PRAYING FOR YOU.

    Like

  2. AS A MOTHER I CAN RELATE TO THE PARENT WHO COULDN’T GET ANY INFORMATION AND WAS CONCERNED ABOUT THE DRUGS THAT HIS DAUGHTER WAS TAKING. ITS EPIDEMIC THE NUMBER OF KIDS THAT ARE UNNECESSARILY BEING PUT ON “MEDICATIONS”. MY DAUGHTER WAS “DIAGNOSED” AS BIPOLAR WHEN SHE WAS LIVING WITH HER FATHER AND WHEN SHE WENT TO LIVE WITH MY PARENTS, THEY (MY PARENTS) PROVIDED THE COURT WITH THE REPORT OF THE PSYCHIATRIST FOR MY DAUGHTER WHOSE REPORT STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT BIPOLAR AND DIDN’T NEED THE MEDICATIONS. AFTER SHE WAS TAKEN OFF THE MEDICATIONS, HER GRADES AND HEALTH DRASTICALLY IMPROVED.

    WHEN SHE FIRST WENT ON THE “MEDICATIONS” (I.E. DRUGS TO CONTROL WHICH IS WHY THEY’RE CALLED “CONTROLLED” SUBSTANCES) HER GRADES STARTED GOING DOWNHILL AND SHE WAS ALREADY DROUSY, LYING DOWN ON SIDEWALKS, GROGGY, GAINED WEIGHT, ETC… I HAVE THE COURT TRANCRIPT OF THE HEARING WHEN I CONFRONTED THE JUDGE ABOUT THIS. TO THIS DAY (MY DAUGHTER IS NOW 18 AND ALIENATED FROM ME) I DON’T KNOW WHAT DRUGS SHE HAD BEEN TAKING AND WHY THE “DOCTOR” INCLUDED ME IN HIS “REPORT” WHEN HE HAD NEVER SEEN ME NOR TALKED TO ME. I WANT TO POST THE COPY OF THE COURT TRANCRIPT TO SHOW WHAT I WAS DEALING WITH BUT I DON’T TRUST ANY WEBSITE AND I DON’T TRUST THE “FAMILY” COURT SYSTEM.

    MOST PARENTS AREN’T AWARE OF WHAT’S REALLY GOING ON IN “FAMILY” COURT, UNTIL THEIR OWN KIDS AND / OR GRANDKIDS FALL INTO THE HANDS OF THE SYSTEM. THERE IS AN AGENDA COMING FROM THE TOP AND BASED ON A RADIO PROGRAM I HEARD RECENTLY THEY’RE ALSO COMING AFTER KIDS THAT ARE BEING HOMESCHOOLED OR GOING TO PRIVATE SCHOOLS. ALSO, BASED ON WHAT HAPPENED IN “CONVERSATIONS” BETWEEN MY DAUGHTER AND I, I BELIEVE SHE WAS ALSO SEXUALLY ABUSED. IT WAS MY DAUGHTER NOT ME WHO BROUGHT UP THE SUBJECT OF SEXUAL ABUSE, OUT OF NOWHERE. THERE IS ALOT OF INFORMATION OUT THERE FROM PEOPLE OTHER THAN ME AND I NOTIFIED THE COURT IN WRITING THAT I WAS WILLING TO TAKE A LIE DETECTOR TEST TO PROVE THAT EVERYTHING I SAID ABOUT THIS “SUBJECT” WAS TRUE. I ALSO WROTE A LETTER TO THE COURT STATING THAT I BELIEVE THAT MY EX WILL DO ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO KEEP THE TRUTH FROM COMING OUT AND THAT THE COURT CANNOT CLAIM PLAUSIBLE DENIABLILTY IF ANYTHING HAPPENS TO MY DAUGHTER.

    THERE IS ALOT MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE HISTORY OF MY CASE THAT I WANT TO POST BUT I DON’T KNOW IF I CAN EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE PUBLIC RECORDS, AREN’T THEY?

    Like

Comments & Suggestions are Welcomed

