New Jersey PAS Chapter

See below for NJ PAS Chapter board members and link to the website

On Jul 21, 2015 10:47 AM, <kjkrushinski> wrote:

On behalf of the (new) New Jersey Chapter’s Board, I would like to take this opportunity to touch base with each and every one of you.

Introductions:

President
Bernice Vilella – I am the wife of an alienated father. We were bullied out of the state by his ex wife. Its been two years and countless motions trying to see the kids. I’ve been persecuted by the birth mom and her lawyer in the justice system. I was divorced before so I’m a birth mom too, however we all enjoy our son’s company and love. So a blended family can be happy, that is just a decision!

I am willing to move mountains to ensure no other child has to go through what my step children are going through!

Treasurer & Membership
Jennifer Harper I am a music executive. I’ve bee in the industry as a very vetted exec by the top which is great. My ex was very jealous of that. I have been alienated from my four children for two and a half years. I am finding very little to no help through the legal system. I am finding that I am guilty until proven innocent. It has been a very traumatic and life altering situation making it virtually impossible to work due to the emotional, psychological and financial toll. It’s just another form of abuse by proxy at my children and my expense. My children are not thriving. He’s trying to completely ruin my career and my chances of livelihood. He has made false allegations to DCPP, courts and police. Now the tax fraud.

Secretary & Marketing

Jennifer Krushinski – My husband has been a victim of the NJ Family Court System for the past 12 years. We have found that they not only allow criminal behavior but they also encourage and create such behavior. He is a victim of Parental Alienation and it is currently worse than ever. With 51 court orders & 5 currently pending between 2 states we have seen the deficiencies of this court system and strive to improve them. Although comforting to know that we are not alone in this battle, that comfort is also heartbreaking, as no child should poisoned against a parent, and no family should be torn apart at the hands of our "justice" system.

If you are not familiar with our website, please be sure to visit it. I will post changes and new information as it becomes available:
http://pasintervention.weebly.com/new-jersey-chapter.html

If you have not done so already, please sign the following petition to stop parental alienation (If you have signed, please share with friends and family to sign as well):
https://www.change.org/p/nj-legislature-nj-judiciary-reform-family-court-and-stop-parental-alienation

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Comments & Suggestions are Welcomed

